Podstęp. Podstawowe Osłabienie

Madness. Pact.

Campaign Mode only. Peril. Hidden.

Revelation - Secretly add this card to your hand.

Forced - When the game ends or you are eliminated, if this card is in your hand: You earn 2 fewer experience.

: Evade. Use only on an exhausted unengaged enemy at your location. If you succeed, discard this card from your hand.

Powrót Szlaku do Carcosy #13.
Unspeakable Oath
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Treachery cards do not have a header for their subtitle. If the title of a treachery card contains 1 or more words in parentheses, that is considered to be its subtitle. Other cards with the same title and a different subtitle are still considered to be copies of one another. e.g. Restless Journey (Fallacy) and Restless Journey (Hardship) are both copies of Restless Journey. - FAQ, v.2.0, Card Ability Interpretation 2.21, see Treachery Subtitles.
Last updated

No review yet for this card.