- Treachery cards do not have a header for their subtitle. If the title of a treachery card contains 1 or more words in parentheses, that is considered to be its subtitle. Other cards with the same title and a different subtitle are still considered to be copies of one another. e.g. Restless Journey (Fallacy) and Restless Journey (Hardship) are both copies of Restless Journey. - FAQ, v.2.0, Card Ability Interpretation 2.21, see Treachery Subtitles.
Campaign Mode only. Peril. Hidden.
Revelation - Secretly add this card to your hand.
Forced - When the game ends or you are eliminated, if this card is in your hand: You earn 2 fewer experience.
After you successfully investigate a location with no clues on it: Discard this card from your hand.
No review yet for this card.