Wydarzenie

Sztuczka.

Cost: 2. XP: 2.

Łotr

Wymykanie się. Do tej próby wymknięcia się dodaj twoją do twojej wartości umiejętności. Jeśli test zakończy się sukcesem o 1 lub więcej i wróg, któremu udało się wymknąć jest nie-Elitarny, nie zostaje przygotowany podczas następnej fazy utrzymania. Jeśli test zakończy się sukcesem o 3 lub więcej, na koniec twojej tury cofnij Wymknięcie się na twoją rękę.

Joshua Cairós
Winifred Habbamock #24.
Wymknięcie się

FAQs

(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If a card such as Cheap Shot is returned to my hand, what areas am I allowed to retrieve it from? If it is shuffled into my deck, can I still return it to my hand? A: In general, unless otherwise specified, players can “return” such a card from any play area, so long as it is in an area that allows the card to be found and identified. For example, if Cheap Shot is in the discard pile or attached to another card (such as a Crystallizer of Dreams) and you are able to find it, you may return it to your hand from that area. However, if it is in a place where its position is impossible to determine (such as shuffled into your deck) or facedown in a place where you are not allowed to look at its other side (for example, as a swarm card), you would be unable to return it to your hand, and therefore that aspect of the effect would fail. Additionally, if Cheap Shot is removed from the game, unless specifically stated otherwise, no game effects can interact with it in any way until the end of the game. - FAQ, v.1.8, October 2020
Last updated

Reviews

If there’s a non-elite enemy, you don’t wanna kill them for a while, you don’t bind monster or handcuffs access, and you have Chuck who lets you play this fast and for free, this is a good card for you. And that niche may exist, if you get “beneficial“ enemies, like a stubborn detective who can help Preston or Lola the actress.

Also, it can be a weird combo with Crystallizer of Dreams. Use it, Crystallize, then add it to your hand again!

MrGoldbee · 1413
It saved Mandy from an overly-inquisitive Innsmouth Troublemaker, so I approve. — LivefromBenefitSt · 1030
Sorry I am confused; why does the Crystallizer allow you to return the card to your hand? — krzhang · 7
If you succeed by 3 or more, return Slip Away to your hand at the end of your turn. — MrGoldbee · 1413
As an event I would think the recursion only applies when it is played not when it is committed for pips. — Dangerxmouse · 35
You're missing the point - the text on Slip Away says "return Slip Away to your hand at the end of your turn." You can play Slip Away, put it in the Crystallizer, commit it to a test and at the end of your turn it will still be returned to your hand by the delayed trigger. Assuming you succeed by 3 or more when you played Slip Away, of course. — Almevirian · 1