Item. Expedition.

Cost: 0.
Test Icons:

Uses (3 supplies).

You may trigger abilities on assets from the Expedition Team encounter set that are not in play, but whose names are not crossed off in the Campaign Log. Instead of paying that ability's non- costs, exhaust Small Radio and spend 1 supply.

Drazenka Kimpel
Na krawędzi Ziemi - Rozszerzenie kampanijne #119. Na zakazane szczyty #33.
No image

I have a question Does text on this card that says : "Instead of paying that ability's non-[action] costs" means that I can only triggers ability on partner assets like Avery Claypool, Roald Ellsworth and others Resolute partner assets right? So I can't use small radio to trigger others partner assets's ability (who not in the play) that cost [action] to play right? Please help me T-T

ArkhamDB's comment section is not the right place to ask rules questions. Use BGG, Reddit, or one of the game's several Discords for that. As the card explicitly says, you can activate abilities on Partners who are not in play, ignoring all costs except for their action cost. So if an ability requires spending an action, you still must spend that action. However, all other costs on that Partner such as supplies are ignored, and you instead exhaust Small Radio and spend 1 supply from it. — Soul_Turtle · 335