Neutralne
Podstęp. Podstawowe Osłabienie

Szaleństwo.

Odkrycie - Dodaj Psychozę do twojego obszaru zagrożenia.

Wymuszony - Po tym, jak otrzymasz 1 lub więcej punktów przerażenia: otrzymujesz 1 bezpośrednie obrażenie.

: Odrzuć Psychozę.

Tiziano Baracchi
Podstawka #99.
Psychoza
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Any investigator at the same location as the investigator with Psychosis in their threat area may trigger the to discard Psychosis, as per the FAQ [V1.0, section 2.1].

  • Triggers even if you assign horror to an asset you control (you're still taking horror, even if you reassign it).
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.